Reviews - DC

Your cart is empty.

Reviews

Customers in photos - DC customers tell us what they think of us

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

marriage proposal

I am very satisfied with the rendering, it is as advertised on the site, nothing has been forgotten. Thank you for your exceptional and professional work.

On 22/03/2020 by Loic Ogombe
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very nice ring and excellent service

I am very satisfied with my bank, it is magnificent. Super fast delivery.
Thank you

On 17/03/2020 by Wafa LALMI
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Buy full circle diamond wedding ring

Very warm welcome, fast production, perfect result and, in addition, very low prices reserved for the armed forces,... icing on the cake.

On 12/03/2020 by Patrick PERRIN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

excellent

order received quickly and delighted with the purchase

The 09/03/2020 by jacques MALIQUE
⭐⭐⭐⭐

perfect

impeccable listening and reception, very fast turnaround times

The 05/03/2020 by frederic Amarger
⭐⭐⭐⭐

very good

follow-up of your perfect order, I have nothing to reproach
I recommend this site

On 12/02/2020 by Julien Lagrue
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

delighted

I bought my alliance very good value for money, no one I had on the phone following my pre-purchase questions, very friendly! I recommend. The micro point of improvement that I will see: a slightly more personalized note when you receive your jewel. Indeed when you buy a wedding ring or an engagement ring, you invest emotionally and financially;) a little note a little less automatic would be a nice touch. Well it's detail ;) but it would sublimate all the service which is very good.

On 12/02/2020 by Julie Droin
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Perfect

Excellent welcome, super satisfied with my purchase.
I recommend with eyes closed

On 11/02/2020 by Philippe Vanderzanden
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sympa

speed of purchase but I had to raise to find out its condition and this 15 days later!

On 31/01/2020 by Martine CASNEDI
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Satisfies

Satisfied with my purchase

On 14/01/2020 by Nivatha Varatharajah
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

diamond earring

fast and compliant. satisfied with my purchase

The 10/01/2020 by christophe delpech
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A certainly unbeatable price-performance ratio

A diamond and a quality realization for a jewel at the right price which has delighted my wife.
DC strikes hard in the world of jewelry!

On 08/01/2020 by Flavien Morachioli
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Conquered by this magnificent ring!

I am completely satisfied with the purchase of this ring for my engagement. This one completely conquered my beloved. The finish and the jewel itself are truly sublime! Again a big thank you to Guy for his advice and his time, which helped me in the choice of the ring.

On 03/01/2020 by Kevin PANNIER
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Magnificent

Beautiful bracelet, top customer service.
Thanks again !!!

The 03/01/2020 by Ludivine CHRISTIN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ravi

"Clear and precise website
Reactivity and follow-up
Listening and deadlines kept
Thanks again..."

On 02/01/2020 by David Orefice
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very happy

I am delighted with my jewelry, very pretty.
Thank you for this beautiful work

The 30/12/2019 by Laurent Decoen
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

0,50 carat diamond earrings

Fully satisfied with my purchase... very well advised by Guy, one of the managers. Fast and respected delivery. I would highly recommend DC to my friends.

The 14/12/2019 by ALAIN SCANDELLA
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reagent

Thank you very much to the DC team for their responsiveness and attentiveness to my specific needs.

The ring is absolutely beautiful and the reception times are more than reasonable.

I will not hesitate to order from you again.

On 11/12/2019 by Rislen KETIF
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Apart from the delay

Apart from the delay in delivery satisfied overall

On 13/11/2019 by Batilliot Kevin
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Magnificent!

Magnificent diamond, even more beautiful and more brilliant than what I hoped to receive!

The 14/11/2019 by Sébastien MIOT
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent product and service!

This ring is beautiful and looks extraordinary on my fiancé's finger.
Thanks D&C.

On 16/03/2019 by Charles Fourcine
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Engagement ring

Beautiful engagement ring, completely in line with my expectations. The reception of the team and the accompaniment are also at the top. I'll be back !

On 11/03/2019 by Guillaume Euzet
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

Very nice gift, order respected, very friendly and responsive interlocutor

The 17/10/2019 by JEAN YVES LEBON
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Très bien

Very pretty earrings, fast delivery, thank you!

On 11/10/2019 by Florence P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Good surprise

I was a little worried about buying my wedding ring on the Internet, especially since the deadline was very short; But everything went very well. The DC team kept them informed throughout the manufacturing process and, in the end, I have a very beautiful jewel, which corresponds exactly to my expectations!
Thank you all.

The 09/10/2019 by Pascale R
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Perfect

We were afraid for the delivery because the request for a specific date had been poorly or not taken into account, but everything ended well.

On 08/10/2019 by Jean-François B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super

Compliant order beautiful ring
Time and delivery as planned
Thanks to the DC team

On 05/10/2019 by Philippe P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very beautiful, very good

The DC team is at your disposal and advises you perfectly.
The earrings correspond exactly to my request.
For excellent service, the ideal is to make an appointment.

The 29/09/2019 by Nathalie H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Satisfies

Very happy with the ring
But I find that the delay is a bit long

On 14/09/2019 by David S
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

product as ordered

Easy contact. The quality of the product is perfect.

The 12/09/2019 by murielle B
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Good experience

Despite a longer than expected delay, the team managed to deliver a very beautiful ring just in time, in all respects in accordance with our order.

On 21/08/2019 by Pascal B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Skul men's signet ring

Beautiful quality of jewelry and neat design. Very satisfied with my order. Site to recommend. THANKS.

On 14/08/2019 by Arnaud C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied

Fast delivery and beautiful ring with an extraordinary design

On 08/08/2019 by Lionel R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very nice product

Very beautiful earrings arrived on time.
The value for money is unbeatable!
Diamants&Carats makes it possible to offer a very good quality of diamonds that it is impossible to have with brands for the same price.
I recommend !

On 14/08/2019 by Nicolas O
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

Great team, very beautiful ring, I am very happy!

The 08/08/2019 by Francoise L
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Solitaire diamond ring Capucine-princess 0.30 carat

Magnificent ring received on time despite the very short time available given a departure on vacation. Great exchanges and advice with the staff. PERFECT

On 22/07/2019 by Nelinho D
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sun

A new day is up a new life a new start thank you for giving us this pleasure happy with the product the ring is simply wow no words can define my wife's eyes were always shining and shining see you soon

On 09/07/2019 by Mehdi H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful ring

Very satisfactory, I encountered a small problem on the ring with 2 unhooked diamonds, but I brought it back and it was corrected.

On 09/07/2019 by Charlene F
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very nice home

Very nice home

On 01/07/2019 by Kevin J
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service

Very happy! Great service. Flexible to changing requirements. Thoroughly recommend! Thank you

On 14/06/2019 by Piotr P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gorgeous

My engagement ring and my wedding ring are just sublime. A very very good value for money. Diamond in FVVS, top of the range. To recommend without hesitation.

On 12/06/2019 by Hanitsoa A
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Arnold 82

Very nice product, nice finish, the only downside was that the eagle's head hallmark on the product was missing.
Otherwise nothing to say very good communication with the customer!

On 31/05/2019 by Arnaud C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very beautiful ring

The finish is excellent but the ring is a bit large

On 29/05/2019 by Onur K
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Good value for money and very welcoming

The earrings are very beautiful, at a reasonable price.
Thank you for your advice and for the very warm welcome.

The 19/05/2019 by Sandrine L
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

nice job

Very good job and thanks to gui

The 07/05/2019 by FITOURI I
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for all the services

The advisor was very responsive and regularly informed me of the progress of the project. The delivery was fast and above all the jewel is superb.

On 01/05/2019 by Dinh-Khai C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The best!

Very beautiful ring.
Follow-up work was regular
Delay quite acceptable
No delivery problem
Happy with this 2nd order

On 30/04/2019 by Catherine H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good value for money

I am really satisfied and I highly recommend

The 30/04/2019 by Megherbi N
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

a great quality follow-up is a high class product is a great value for money I will be back very soon to buy something else

On 27/04/2019 by Michael B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent transaction

Excellent quality products.
Very good information and warm welcome.

On 25/04/2019 by Roland M
⭐⭐⭐⭐

As close as possible to his desires

I am happy with my super purchase

On 16/04/2019 by Christian B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellence

The welcome was magnificent, very good management and your products are of superior quality, my fiancée is delighted and proud to wear her wedding ring, continue like this and above all, do not change anything, thank you to Mr. Director who is very pleasant, cool, patient...

On 13/04/2019 by Carlos F
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

I am happy with my super purchase

On 10/04/2019 by Laura d
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very beautiful jewel

Very satisfied with the jewelry

The 20/03/2019 by Christine M
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Recommended for any occasion.

Wide choice at all prices, high quality craftsmanship, regular information on the progress of creation, courteous and efficient commercial service.
Enough to satisfy the most demanding!

On 16/03/2019 by Jean-Marc P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Engagement ring

My experience was very very pleasant with a great quality follow-up is a high class product is a great value for money I will come back very soon to buy something else

The 11/03/2019 by Aissa H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Respect for my my order

A site to know a very good experience

On 11/03/2019 by Thierry B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Engagement ring

very good experience, super happy with the product, the D&C team was pleasant throughout the entire process. Only small downside a week late in delivery on the announced deadline, following an engraving oversight.

The 10/03/2019 by MATTHEW G
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good, but the text ordered has not been engraved

Very good, but the text ordered has not been engraved

On 09/03/2019 by Joseph H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied with the product

"Slightly long lead time for production

but excellent results,
Cordially"

The 07/03/2019 by michelle l
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Awesome

Very good experience, they are available professionals, who know how to advise you. I am delighted with my ring it is beautiful, it is exactly what I wanted

The 06/03/2019 by Océance S
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Efficient service that meets expectations

Fast
Compliant quality product
Very satisfied

The 06/03/2019 by Carole V
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

delighted

It is a friend who recommended the site to me for its seriousness. Quality and service are at the rendezvous. I placed my order late and as it was for my daughter's 20th birthday, it was delivered on time.
Thank you very much.
The quality of the jewel is there.

The 27/02/2019 by Sandrine F
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

good necklace

Superb necklace nothing to say. I highly recommend.

On 11/12/2018 by Marc M
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Positives: I was taken care of by Christopher. A welcome at the top! He was immeasurably kind, patient and professional. He took the time twice. The 2nd time I had canceled my appointment and finally I called back at the time of the appointment to try to recover a slot. He immediately took me and spent as much time as needed for me to make my final choice. Cons: I lost a small stone on my ring after 2 month. I dropped off my ring 1 months later. In less than a week it had been repaired. It may just be bad luck to have lost this stone. At least I hope because at this price... In any case I love my engagement ring and I hope that my stones will not fall this time Despite this small problem for the moment I highly recommend DC

The 29/11/2018 by Dorsaf B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super

Hello. Remarkable flexibility given the opposite dates imposed

On 28/11/2018 by Joel S
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

I am very satisfied

On 19/11/2018 by Jacob K
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Perfect on all counts.

Quality jewelry, listening to the customer and strong friendliness. This wasn't my first time buying from DC and will surely be returning soon.

On 18/11/2018 by Spiegel R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nice to meet you !

I chose and bought my wife's wedding ring for our wedding, and I am very satisfied with DIAMANTS & CARATS.
I was just a little afraid for the arrival time of the alliance which was late, but I had taken the margin!

On 17/11/2018 by Alvin B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

quality and service by appointment

Three purchases in 1 year at DiamantsetCarats, and always top service and quality/price!

The 15/11/2018 by Mathias C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A beautiful solitaire at a very low price

Very nice product.
But a lot of waiting to get the stone, delivery on d - 1 before the wedding. A little stressful. But impeccable follow-up and telephone reception.

The 15/11/2018 by Julien B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

very beautiful jewel

and service very pleasant to recommend

On 15/11/2018 by MARC B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very professional

Very professional exceptional ring

The 15/11/2018 by Laetitita T
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent reception

Very warm welcome, and high quality products. Very satisfied.

The 14/11/2018 by Mathieu R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

very good product

good experience overall, delivery a little longer than the expected two months, but the quality of the product is there. advice: calculate large in time, do not hesitate to call them to get news, very nice people on the phone.

The 14/11/2018 by DENIS D
⭐⭐⭐⭐

A very good experience

A good experience, very beautiful ring but the diamonds of the ring are leaving quickly.

The 14/11/2018 by Myriame K
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Superb gem

Friendly seller friendly team unbeatable value for money. I highly recommend

The 14/11/2018 by johann D
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Purchase of a Rapallo solitaire

I bought this solitaire to celebrate a wedding anniversary. My overall assessment of DiamantsetCarats is excellent: the welcome, the competence and finally the guarantee of having very beautiful and high quality jewellery.
Highly recommend this jeweler

On 01/05/2018 by Charles B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very positive experience: I recommend

Very positive experience: I highly recommend! Great presentation of options when choosing jewelry. Very good quality of the stones and the work done on a pair of gold and diamond earrings. Excellent value for money. Pleasant contact with stakeholders. Only downside, given the realization of jewelry on demand, allow a delay (beyond 15 days, except intervention), especially before festive periods.

The 29/03/2018 by Pierre C
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wedding ring

Very warm welcome, my Monaco half-ring cushion meets my expectations! I recommend Diamonds & Carats.

On 29/03/2018 by Vincent K
⭐⭐⭐⭐

DC

Good experience (navigation on the site, speed, conformity of the product, ...). Only downside: the purchase invoice has still not been sent to me.

The 29/03/2018 by Pierre C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you

This ring is unique, and nothing beat the smile of my other half the moment I took it out of its case.

The 29/03/2018 by VALENTIN W
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied

Very satisfied

The 24/03/2018 by Isabelle M
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great and very professional

I highly recommend. Efficient, fast, very welcoming

The 21/03/2018 by CYRIL L
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Delighted with my alliance, some worries but very good after-sales service

Very pretty wedding ring, small delivery pb and small defect on the wedding ring but very responsive after-sales service, delighted with the final result!

On 21/03/2018 by Emeline P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied

After contacting customer service by telephone, I placed an order for delivery before Christmas. The information provided following this exchange proved to be correct and I received my purchase, as expected, before Christmas. The site regularly transmits the progress stages of the manufacture of the jewel and finally order received corresponded in all respects to my expectations. Thank you

The 20/03/2018 by JEAN-LUC H
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful jewel, but closing system to review

It is really a beautiful jewel, which combines discretion and a certain elegance. However, the closing system needs to be reviewed because (although closed with care) it opened twice which almost led to the loss of the bracelet.

On 18/03/2018 by Spiegel R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everything comes at the right time to those who know how to wait!

Delay a bit long but the earrings are beautiful and meet my expectations

On 16/03/2018 by Catherine H
⭐⭐⭐⭐

IRIS Alliance

After some setbacks for the delivery, everything is back to normal. Beautiful IRIS alliance with 44 diamonds for my wife.! Guy and Annie seriously took care of the order. Christophe.D

The 16/03/2018 by Christophe D
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Marguerite

Very nice high quality jewelry! Nothing to say perfect!

The 16/03/2018 by Karim N
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied

Always very well received. Dynamic and very friendly team. Do not hesitate to go there . Good diamond quality and very professional work.

On 16/03/2018 by REBECCA T
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Half Alliance

Fortunately the internet exists, it allowed me to find DC. What really meets a welcome, advice, listening, follow-up of the production, in short, a 5-star service that meets my expectations. I have to have some rings redone, no doubt I will come to your house.

The 16/03/2018 by GOMES M
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great products but complicated order tracking

The product is excellent, but the various interactions (mails, chat, phone) gave me a feeling of average follow-up. Difficult to know if the requests are followed, taken into account, and to know in detail the status of the order, and the deadlines.

On 16/03/2018 by Joseph H
⭐⭐⭐⭐

All right

Not enough personalized information concerning the stages between order and delivery. I had to call several times to find out where it was. So worry, but ultimately the product is of quality.

The 11/10/2017 by FREDERIC L
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied

Fast and efficient service. Excellent value. the product corresponds to the description. Very satisfied with my purchase

The 06/10/2017 by Armelle s
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you D&C

Very warm welcome, wise advice and clear explanations. But above all, it is thanks to D&C that I was able to offer very pretty diamond earrings at a reasonable price, while the equivalent was out of budget in traditional jewelry. I highly recommend D&C.

On 27/09/2017 by KONRAD J
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very beautiful earrings

I appreciated the seriousness and professionalism

On 27/09/2017 by Aziza R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gifts

Very nice ring, meets my expectations

On 01/08/2017 by Patrick C
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you

Attentive and responsive team. Very satisfied with the ring

The 01/08/2017 by Yann S
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sublime ring

Listening and kindness

On 27/05/2017 by Marc B
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Stunning earrings

After scouring dozens of sites or shops, I found exactly the gift my wife was waiting for. The design is sublime, the quality of production is superb with an interesting value for money. I recommend without hesitation.

On 27/04/2017 by Jean-Philippe F
⭐⭐⭐⭐

quality work

I tried the experience of buying online with DC, and I am very satisfied with the finish of my engagement ring.

On 04/04/2017 by Bruno Q
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

beautiful earring

I received my earring with 1 diamond 0,15 ct G VS really beautiful and fast, I recommend diamantsetcarats!

On 30/03/2017 by Xavier C
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good

Globally satisfied for the deadline and the customer follow-up in the implementation phase. Only regret the almost illegible engraving. Otherwise I recommend.

On 28/03/2017 by LUC A
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super

Very happy with this purchase, a great gift

The 28/03/2017 by Lucile P
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nice gift

The only problem is the case which is not at all up to the price and quality of the jewel. Before giving the gift, I had to find another one that was much classier. Otherwise fast delivery and in line with what I expected.

The 28/03/2017 by philippe c
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Camogli ring

The wave is radiant really perfect. One star less for the deadline that was not met. Which in itself is ultimately not very serious given the quality of the jewel.

The 14/03/2017 by Jacques O
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Perfect, I recommend

I bought this necklace to offer it to my wife, she was delighted, me too. Communication with the site, payment and delivery went perfectly. What could be better

On 14/03/2017 by ibnou d.
We offer
  • Delivery
    quote
  • Warranty
    10
  • Jewelry
    and Assistance
  • Payment
    secured
  • Customer Service
    always available
  • Certificate
    authenticity
  • Changing the
    size
  • Engraving
    for free
  • Payment in
    several times
Close